find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster


 

Members near Cincinnati

Members near Indianapolis

Members near Columbus

Members in Central Kentucky

Members anywhere else

Members near Cincinnati
Professional Members
Mark Alexander
Alexander+Associates Photography Imaging LLC
(513) 272-2600 T
www.alexanderphotoimaging.com
1940 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
Tony L. Arrasmith
Arrasmith & Assoc.
(513) 241-3102 T
tony@tonyarrasmith.com
www.tonyarrasmith.com
1050 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Martin Biel
AGI Studios
(937) 388-0460 T
(937) 689-1303 C
marty@agiphoto.com
www.agiphoto.com
2495 Technical Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Teri Campbell
Teri Studios
(513) 784-9696 T
teri@teristudios.com
www.teristudios.com
3344 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45225
Chris Cone
Chris Cone Photography
(513) 651-2663 T
(513) 227-3345 C
cone@fuse.net
www.chrisconephoto.com
308 East 8th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Bruce A Crippen
Bruce Crippen Photography LLC
(513) 919-1213 C
crippix@fuse.net
bcpimages.com
5686 Windsong Lane
Milford, OH 45150
Joe Harrison
JH Photography Inc.
(859) 240-9319 T
joe@jhphoto.com
www.jhphoto.com
308 E. 8th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Danny L. Ingersoll
AGI Studios
(937) 866-9314 T
dan@agiphoto.com
www.agiphoto.com
2495 Technical Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Todd Joyce
Joyce Photography
,(513) 421-1209 T
todd@joycephotography.com
www.joycephotography.com
2174 S. Waynesville Rd.
Lebanon, OH 45036
R. Harold Kramer
Photography, Etc.
(513) 422-6696 T
rhkramer@cinci.rr.com
2006 Tullis Drive
Middletown, OH 45042-2963
Robert A. Scheadler
Daylight Photo
(513) 489-4119 T
info@daylight-photo.com
www.daylight-photo.com
P.O. Box 19195
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Bradley D. Schloss
Brad Schloss Photographic
(513) 470-5290 C
brad@bradschloss.com
www.bradschloss.com
6351 Vistaridge Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Kim David McNeill Simmons
Simmons Photography
(513) 241-4127 T
(513) 470-4127 C
ksphoto1@one.net
www.simmonsphotography.com
1684 State Route 232
New Richmond, OH 45157
Andy Snow
(937) 461-2930,(937) 477-0813 T
andy@andysnow.com
www.andysnow.com
111 Harries Street
Loft #408
Dayton, OH 45402
Mary Strubbe
(513) 321-0497 T
mary@marystrubbe.com
www.marystrubbe.com
14 Far Hills Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Lisa A. Ventre
(513) 556-0394 T
(513) 505-6927 C
lisa.ventre@uc.edu
www.uc.edu/ucomm/photo_video.html
2247 Park Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45212
Mark Werle
Werlegig Imaging Pixels + Motion
(937) 743-3088 T
mark@werlegig.com
www.werlegig.com
251 West Central Ave. #270
Springboro, OH 45066
Associate Members
Erin Renee Heitsch
Emerald Eye Photography
(513) 706-0955 T
(513) 706-0955 C
erin@emeraldeyephotography.com
www.emeraldeyephotography.com
6924 Bramble Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Robert Joseph
Robert Joseph Studio
(513) 325-5146 C
rjosephaac@gmail.com
www.robertjosephstudio.com
1276 Arapaho Dr
Morrow, OH 45152
Polly Cecile Kronenberger
Kid Wednesday Productions
pollyseven@icloud.com
www.kidwednesday.com
4388 Eidson Rd.
Camden, OH 45311
Douglas L. Lewandowski
Sharp Shooter Services
(513) 520-8151 T
(513) 520-8151 C
douglas@sharpshooterservices.com
www.sharpshooterservices.com
PO Box 528
Lebanon, OH 45036
Sherry Mckown
(513) 706-5542 T
sherry@teristudios.com
www.teristudios.com
3344 Central Pkwy.
Cincinnati, OH 45225
Anna Lee Stockton
Anna Stockton Photo
(937) 725-9572 T
anna@annaleestockton.com
www.annastocktonphoto.com
341 N. Curry RD
Wilmington, OH 45177
Stacy Wegley
Stacy Wegley, LLC
(513) 260-3225 C
stacy@stacywegley.com
www.stacywegley.com
3731 E Center Street #4
Cincinnati, OH 45227
m kelly wilt
Kelly Wilt Photography
(937) 239-9925 C
kw@kellywilt.com
www.kellywilt.com
6408 Rivers Edge Dr
Greenville, OH 45331
Emerging Associate Members
Thomas Richard England
TEngland Photography
(937) 469-9718 C
tom@tenglandphotography.com
tenglandphotography.com
415 South Third Street
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Tony Henson
(513) 885-2182 C
henson.tony@gmail.com
4891 Brooke Hill CT
Liberty Twp, OH 45011
Michael Matzko
Michael Matzko Photography
(513) 600-6714 T
photos@michaelmatzko.com
www.michaelmatzko.com
7747 Bluecrystal Court
Cincinnati, OH 45224
Donald Clay Phelps
Donald Phelps Photography
(513) 470-7642 C
dphelps1@gmail.com
www.donaldphelps.com
7376 Kirkwood Ln
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Student Associate Members
Deidre Book
Deidre Book Photography
(812) 972-4275 C
deidre.book@gmail.com
deidrebook.com
555 Riverpointe Dr., Apt 2
Dayton, KY 41074
Joseph Samuel Johnston
Your Joyful Memories Photography
jsjohnston7@aol.com
N/A
8158 S Union Rd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Affiliate Members
Rob Anthony Deslongchamps
Cincinnati Art Museum
(513) 639-2895 T
rob.deslongchamps@cincyart.org
www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org
953 Eden Park
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Gregory E. Rust
Xavier University
(513) 745-3433 T
rust@xavier.edu
3800 Victory Pkwy.
Cincinnati, OH 45207
Thomas R. Schiff
Lightborne Comm.
4 Grandin Terrace
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Jerry N. Slaughter
(513) 827-0829 C
jnslaughter@twc.com
2280 Franklin Laurel Road
New Richmond, OH 45157-8514
Members near Indianapolis
Professional Members
Jim Barnett
Jim Barnett Photography
(317) 257-7177 T
www.jimbarnettphotography.com
5580 North DeQuincy St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Sherry Beaumont
(812) 558-1853 T
352 Tuck A Way Ridge Drive
Nashville, IN 47448
Jason Boyer
Jason Boyer Photography
(317) 413-7593 T
jason@jasonboyer.com
www.jasonboyer.com
7275 S State Road 267
Lebanon, IN 46052-9774
John Bragg
John Bragg Photography
(317) 972-8171 T
(317) 679-5646 C
john@johnbragg.com
www.johnbragg.com
12 E. Ray St.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Ruth Chin
Ruth Chin Photography
(765) 284-4582 T
ruthrcfoto@aol.com
1007 N. Tillotson Avenue
Muncie, IN 47304-3228
Zach Dobson
Zach Dobson Photography, LLC
(317) 853-6696 T
(317) 809-4126 C
zach@zachdobson.com
www.zachdobson.com
356 Ridgepoint Dr.
Carmel, IN 46032
Drew Endicott
Drew Endicott Photography, Inc.
(317) 507-7085, C
endicottphoto@earthlink.net
www.drewendicott.com
3001 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Susan Fleck
Susan Fleck Photography
(317) 753-1590 C
susan@fleckphoto.com
www.fleckphoto.com
1437 Maynard Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Kevin Foster
Kevin Foster Photography, Inc.
(317) 639-2020 T
(317) 432-4294 C
kevin@kevinfosterphotography.com
www.kevinfosterphotography.com
1190 Clearwell Drive
Greenwood, IN 46143
Stephen Hill
Stephen Hill Photography
(574) 520-9654 T
stephen@hillphotography.com
www.hillphotography.com
915 Washington Ave.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Lesle Lane
Studio 13
(317) 923-1122 T
newbusiness@studio13online.com
www.studio13online.com
P.O. Box 50069
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Tod Martens
Tod Martens Photography
(317) 639-9610 T
(317) 908-2750 C
tod@todmartens.com
www.todmartens.com
800 North Delaware Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
AJ Mast
Ronin Group Inc. dba AJ Mast
(317) 727-9251 T
aj@ajmast.com
www.ajmast.com
4553 N Park Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Wilbur A. Montgomery
WM Photographic Services, Inc.
(317) 842-6010 T
wilburwmphoto@aol.com
www.wilburmontgomery.com
1030 E. 19th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Ann E. Schertz
Ann Schertz Photography
(812) 327-3402 T
photos@annschertz.com
www.annschertz.com
757 South Lincoln Street
Bloomington, IN 47401
Shawn Spence
Shawn Spence Photography
(317) 843-2114 T
shawn@shawnspence.com
www.shawnspence.com
13531 Dallas Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46033
Chris Whonsetler
Whonsetler Photography
(317) 721-3577 T
Chris@WhonPhoto.com
WhonPhoto.com
984 Logan Street
Suite 205
Noblesville, IN 46060
Associate Members
Bridgette Buntin
Buntin Photography
(317) 405-7133 C
buntinphoto@gmail.com
www.buntinphotography.com
725 Forest Blvd
Zionsville, IN 46077
Gabrielle Cheikh
Gabrielle Cheikh Photography
(317) 750-0201 C
gabriellecheikh@gmail.com
www.gabriellecheikh.com
2344 N. Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
William Crawford
Harbor Pictures Company
(317) 815-6628 T
(317) 694-1857 C
bill@harborpictures.com
harborpictures.com
360 Ridgepoint Dr.
Carmel, IN 46032
Ryan C Dugan
Ryan C Dugan Photography
(618) 973-0904 C
duganphotography@gmail.com
www.ryancduganphotography.com
5522 Rosslyn Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Anne Emison Wishard
(317) 850-6074 C
aewishard@me.com
www.emisonimages.com
212 West 10th Street
Suite A-315
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Shelby Gibbs
(317) 370-9495 C
shelby@shelbygibbs.com
shelbygibbs.com
5838 norwaldo ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Kevin Lee Medlin
CXphotoworks
(864) 477-9500 C
kevin@cxphotoworks.com
www.cxphotoworks.com/
6536 Deep Run Ct
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Richard John Pranitis
TigerCat Productions LLC
(317) 708-2900 T
(317) 509-1058 C
pranitis.rick@tigercatproductions.com
www.TigerCatPhotography.com
13925 Adios Pass
Carmel, IN 46032
Jennifer Light Sare
(812) 219-3011 C
jensare23@comcast.net
www.jenlightsarephotography.com
2001 E. Hillside Drive, #2
Bloomington, IN 47401
Michael Wilson
(317) 340-6106 C
michael@ntnphoto.com
7946 Cork Bend Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46239
Allan Yates
Allan Yates Photography
(812) 876-7372 T
allan_yates@yahoo.com
4655 W. Cowden Rd.
Ellettsville, IN 47429
Emerging Associate Members
Nicole Garrett
(317) 306-5133 C
ngarrett78@yahoo.com
www.nicolegarrettphoto.com/
39 Sayre Dr
Greenwood, IN 46143
Carrie Hettle
Carrie Hettle, Photographer
(317) 363-1216 C
carrie@carriehettle.com
www.carriehettle.com
1427 West 86th Street Suite 619
1455 North Alabama Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Logan C Miller
Lightproof Media
(717) 825-1364 C
lightproofmedia@gmail.com
www.lightproof.media
1043 Virgina Ave.
Unit 217 Suite 3
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Student Associate Members
Jordan Connor Christie
Herron School of Art & Design
(317) 874-8613 T
modlifecrisis@icloud.com
1429 N New Jersey #4
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Elese Keturah Hacker
Elese Keturah Photography
(765) 686-1931 T
(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
eleseketurah@gmail.com
www.eleseketurah.com
921 W. Carriage Lane
New Castle, IN 47362
Amy Michelle Lindsey
Amy M. Lindsey Photography
(317) 412-7612 C
AmyMLindseyPhotography@yahoo.com
AmyMLindsey.com
3428 S New Jersey St
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Mary Anita McClung
None
(317) 358-3827 C
marymcclungphoto@gmail.com
820 Balroyal Court
Indianapolis, IN 46234
Merit Members
Jenna Renee Watson
(330) 212-0983 C
jwatso39@kent.edu
jennarwatson.com
1428 Park Ave.
Apt. 4
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Members near Columbus
Professional Members
George C. Anderson
George C. Anderson Photography, Inc.
(614) 459-0899 T
studio@georgecanderson.com
www.georgecanderson.com
2070 Circle Dr.
Columbus, OH 43220
Tom Dubanowich
Tom Dubanowich Photographer
(614) 299-3686 T
(614) 975-8976 C
tom@tomdubanowich.com
www.tomdubanowich.com
1423 Goodale Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43212-3737
David Emery
Emery Photography, Inc.
(614) 444-0702 T
(614) 638-7749 C
dave@emeryphotography.com
www.emeryphotography.com
914 Mohawk St.
Columbus, OH 43206
Brad Feinknopf
Feinknopf
(614) 225-0414,(877) 367-2120 T
bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com
www.feinknopf.com
104 North 3rd Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Michael A. Foley
Michael A. Foley Photography LLC
(614) 461-6633 T
(614) 214-6704 C
k5500@michaelafoley.com
www.michaelafoley.com
1689 Franklin Park South
Columbus, OH 43205
Larry Hamill
(614) 444-2798 T
hamillusion@sbcglobal.net
www.larryhamill.com
77 E. Deshler
Columbus, OH 43206
Raymond LaVoie
Ray LaVoie Photography & Design
(614) 323-6314 T
ray@raylavoie.com
www.raylavoie.com
2294 Scioto Harper Drive
Columbus, OH 43204
Colin McGuire
Colin McGuire Photographs
(614) 975-0025,(614) 430-8273 T
info@colinmcguire.com
www.colinmcguire.com
1331 King Ave.
Columbus, OH 43212
Matt Reese
Matt Reese Photography
(614) 636-2003 T
matt.reese@commonsstudio.com
www.mattreesephoto.com
199 South High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Jeffrey A. Rycus
Rycus Photography
(614) 214-6705 C
jrycus@rycusphoto.com
www.rycusphoto.com
162 Misty Oak Place
Gahanna, OH 43230-6132
Eric Wagner
Illumination LLC
(614) 252-5556 T
Eric@ericwagnerphoto.com
www.illuminationstudio.com
451 E. Mound St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Todd A. Yarrington
Yarrington Studio
(740) 965-2054 T
todd@toddyarrington.com
www.toddyarrington.com
13321 Fancher Road
Westerville, OH 43082
Associate Members
Demetrice Davis
(614) 403-9286 C
dpoetree@sbcglobal.net
www.demetrice.photoreflect.com
P.O. Box 14255
Columbus, OH 43214
Natalie Terese Murzynski
NM Photography
(440) 552-0607 T
(440) 552-0607 C
info@nataliemurzynski.com
www.nataliemurzynski.com
100 E. New England Ave
Worthington, OH 43085
Stephen Newport
Stephen Newport Photography
(330) 268-2877 C
contact@stephennewport.com
www.StephenNewport.com
1426 Meadow Rd Apt D
Columbus, OH 43212
Katherine Skaff
(304) 545-9509 C
katskaff@suddenlink.net
www.katskaffphoto.com
630 E Town St
Apt 102
Columbus, OH 43215
Duncan J. Snyder
Columbus College of Art & Design
(614) 437-7278 T
(614) 746-3843 C
dsnyder@ccad.edu
www.example.com
60 Cleveland Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Stephen Robert Takacs
Stephen Takacs Photography
(503) 730-7585 C
stakacsphotography@gmail.com
stephentakacs.com
400 West Rich Street
Studio # 116
Columbus, OH 43215
Rob David Turner
Rob Turner Photography
(614) 202-9682 T
rob.turner@architecturalperspective.com
www.robturnerphotography.com
240 Benton Way
Gahanna, OH 43230
Darlene M. Yeager-Torre
Darlene Yeager-Torre, Fine Art Photography
dyeagert@aol.com
www.dytphotos.com
5361 Castle Pines
Columbus, OH 43235
Emerging Associate Members
Lauren Kristen Davis
Feinknopf
(614) 225-0414 T
ldavis@feinknopf.com
www.feinknopf.com
104 N 3rd St
Columbus, OH 43215
Margaret Katherine Holmgren
(814) 323-0860 C
Maggieholmgrenphoto@gmail.com
MaggieHolmgrenPhotography.com
157 S Monroe Ave
Columbus, OH 43205
Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers Photography
(614) 286-9131 T
jrogers@rogers-md.net
www.rogers-md.net
6139 Headington Place
Columbus, OH 43230
Student Associate Members
Simon Kenton Brazik
(614) 354-5366 C
simonsez1011@gmail.com
sbrazik.com
1157 Bryden Rd.
Apt. B5
Columbus, OH 43205
Kaci Brown
Lane Photography
(614) 547-3552 T
info@lanephotograph.com
www.lanephotograph.com
3398 Eastwoodlands Trail
Hilliard, OH 43026
Pilar Carter
(614) 981-5737 C
pcarter21@student.cscc.edu
1088 Irongate Ln
Apt D
Columbus, OH 43213
Rondell Tromayne Earvin
The KGP Group
(404) 666-0239 C
ronny@ronnydellphotography.com
6218 Lampton Pond Drive
Hilliard, OH 43026
Benjamin M Eaton
Eatonfoto.com
(614) 460-9797 T
benjamin@eatonfoto.com
eatonfoto.com
4541 Grimsby Rd.
Columbus, OH 43227
Michelle Rae Iversen
(360) 303-3210 C
michelle.rae.iversen@gmail.com
www.michelleiversen.com
111 Franklin Ave
Athens, OH 45701
Robynn Koprivich
(614) 572-3612 C
photomaven777@gmail.com
5448 Driftwood Rd
Columbus, OH 43229
Kate Morrison
(614) 477-9088 C
kmphoto2010@gmail.com
katemorrison-photography.com
7774 Tartan Fields
Dublin, OH 43017
John D Nixon
Student
(614) 975-1580 C
john.nixon@me.com
johnnixonphoto.com
277 Oxley rd
Columbus, OH 43228
David M. Plute
(740) 501-1766 C
dmplute@yahoo.com
24 Callie Ct.
Granville, OH 43023
Travis James Ries
tries9182@gmail.com
173 Blakemore DR
Delaware, OH 43015
Laurence C. Spurlock
(614) 940-2921 C
lspurlock9503@gmail.com
huefinderphotography.22slides.com
8307 Linton Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235
Affiliate Members
Jennifer Dunlap
(614) 267-3974 T
368 Clinton Street
Columbus, OH 43202
Jeffrey Horvath
Columbus Camera Group, Inc.
(614) 267-0686 T
jeffrey@columbuscameragroup.com
55 E. Blake Avenue
Columbus, OH 43202
Erin Oxender
EclipseCorp
(514) 626-8536 T
(614) 795-3627 C
photogirlerin@gmail.com
825 Taylor Rd
Gahanna, OH 43230
Members in Central Kentucky
Professional Members
O'Neil Arnold
O'Neil Arnold Photography
(502) 931-1132 C
oneil@oneilarnold.com
www.oneilarnold.com
1212 South Sixth Street
Louisville, KY 40203
William Stanford DeShazer
William DeShazer Photography
willdeshazer@gmail.com
williamdeshazer.com
4417 Ivy Crest Cir.
Louisville, KY 40241
Linda Doane
Linda Doane Photography
(502) 648-6254 T
linda@doanephoto.com
www.doanephoto.com
P.O. Box 14292
Louisville, KY 40214
Stacy Duncan
Stacy Duncan Photographs
(502) 210-8634 T
stacy@SDfotos.com
www.stacyduncanphotographs.com
9901 White Blossom Blvd
Louisville, KY 40241
Bob Hower
Quadrant Photography
(812) 284-7085 T
(502) 930-1473 C
hower@qphoto.com
www.qphoto.com
380 Missouri Avenue
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Terence Mahone
(616) 308-3135 C
terence@terencemahone.com
www.terencemahone.com
608 Rubel Ave
Louisville, KY 40204
Randy J McCaffery
McCaffery Studio
(502) 412-3686 T
randy@mccafferystudio.com
www.mccafferystudio.com
3104 Stonebridge Road
Louisville, KY 40241-2193
James Moses
Moses Photography
(502) 895-9777 T
moses@mopho.net
www.mopho.net
640 S Fourth St
c/o Bisig Impact Group
Louisville, KY 40202
Bill Straus
Bill Straus Photography
(859) 269-4787 T
bill@billstraus.com
www.billstraus.com
3355 Moundview Ct.
Lexington, KY 40502
Tim Webb
Tim Webb Photography
(859) 582-5481 C
tim@timwebbphotography.com
www.timwebbphotography.com
214 Primrose Circle
Richmond, KY 40475
Associate Members
Damon Atherton
(502) 472-5447 C
damon@damonatherton.com
www.damonatherton.com
190 Arbor Trace
Louisville, KY 40229
Leon Howlett
Howlett Photography
(270) 735-2290 T
lhowlett@windstream.net
www.leonhowlett.com
452 East MainStreet
Glendale , KY 42701
Robert M Klein
Robert Klein Images
(502) 777-6989 C
robertok@me.com
robertkleinimages.com
1111 Balmoral Dr
Louisville, KY 40205
Ron Stafford
Ron Stafford Photography
(502) 229-3555 C
stafford.ron@gmail.com
www.RonStaffordPhoto.com
1216 Seneca Trail
Frankfort, KY 40601
Sean E West
SilverFox Photography
(270) 505-9110 C
thesilverfoxphotography@yahoo.com
thesilverfoxphotography.com
111 Medical Center Dr
Radcliff, KY 40160
Emerging Associate Members
Student Associate Members
David Kevin Rice
(502) 533-3796 C
flyndave49@hotmail.com
14112 Willow Grove Way
Louisville, KY 40245
Members elsewhere
Professional Members
Pablo Alcala
Pablo Alcala Photography
(859) 351-7957 C
pablo@pabloalcala.com
www.pabloalcala.com
Jim Callaway
Jim Callaway Photography
(513) 252-3600 T
jim@jimcallaway.com
www.jimcallaway.com
Shellee Fisher
Shellee Fisher Photography & Design, LLC
(614) 595-6660 C
sf@ShelleeFisher.com
www.ShelleeFisher.com
Associate Members
Melissa N Doss
(513) 315-9243 C
melissa.n.doss@gmail.com
melissadossphoto.com
John Stock
JBS Studio LLC
(973) 650-3215 C
John@JohnStock.us
www.JohnStock.US
Church St.
Montclair, NJ 07046
Emerging Associate Members
Student Associate Members
Jordan Pledger
(614) 307-2720 C
pledgerer@gmail.com
6450 Lake Trail Dr.
Westerville, OH